Graduate Students

Doctor Of Philosophy (Ph.D.)


Thomas Assefa

Room 207

twa37590@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Nicholas Bradley

Room 309

nlb59582@uga.edu

Shun Chen

Room 305

sc33749@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Yu Chen

Room 305

yu.chen26@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Chandra Dhakal

Room 207

chandra.dhakal25@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Penghui Gao

Room 306

pg06576@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Alankrita Goswami

Room 309

ag54980@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Raghav Goyal

Room 305

rg03775@uga.edu

Sameera Gujarathi

sameera5@uga.edu

Akash Issar

Room 305

ai04828@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Sei Jeong

Room 207

sj51968@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Aditi Kadam

Room 308

Mengyao Li

Room 207

sphere91@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Wenying Li

Room 205

wenying@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Yunhan Li

Room 205

yunhan.li25@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Allie Lindke

arl92445@uga.edu

Zhongyuan Liu

Room 308

zyliu@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Meichen Lu

Room 308

ml68604@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Yufeng Luo

Room 305

yl78412@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Edouard Mensah

Room 205

erm61946@uga.edu

Walter Moturi

Room 207

walter.moturi@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Yawotse Nouve

Room 205

ydn51408@uga.edu

Kehinde Ojo

Room 309

keo38444@uga.edu

Sean Posey

Room 306

stp22223@uga.edu

Mauricio Rodriguez

Room 207

mauricio.rodriguez25@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Muna Sharma

Room 309

ms71343@uga.edu

Shruti Sharma

Room 309

ss75028@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Dylan Turner

Room 306

dylan.turner25@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Shaonan Wang

Room 308

sw97118@uga.edu

Julian Worley

Room 306

Julian.worley@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Jiahui Ying

Room 305

jiahuiYing@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Beomseok Yoon

Room 305

by66719@uga.edu

Taehyun Yoon

Room 308

ty65254@uga.edu

706-542-0855

M. Reza Zarei

Room 302

mrzarei@uga.edu

706-542-3992

Andrea Zhao

Room 309

cz45245@uga.edu

Yao Yang

yao.yang@uga.edu

Masters of Agribusiness (MAB)


Jeremy Baudrand

Room 302

jb94@uga.edu

Maddox Bridges

Room 305

maddoxbb@uga.edu

Gregory Evans

Room 302

gevans@uga.edu

Katelyn Fordham

kff14163@uga.edu

Dylan Freeman

Room 302

djf80386@uga.edu

Scott Maw

Room 302

dsm08742@uga.edu

Tinuola Osho

Room 302

tmo30589@uga.edu

Pete Perrin

Room 207

peperrin@uga.edu

McCoy Savage

mls38837@uga.edu

Karen Stubbs

kjstubbs@uga.edu

Zachary Turner

zpt14224@uga.edu

Shiyi Wang

sw66326@uga.edu

Hongyi Yuan

Room 302

hy63693@uga.edu

Maoyong Zheng

Room 302

mz06144@uga.edu

706-542-4637

Eileen Schaeffer

Room 302

ems70733@uga.edu

Master of Science (MS)


Melissa Abram

Room 309

mabram16@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Sarah Anderson

Room 205

saraha94@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Kazi Bari

Room 205

kb63462@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Anukul Bhattarai

Room 309

ab16007@uga.edu

Rob Brooks

Room 308

rapienia@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Ethan Cartwright

Room 306

egc69571@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Fayu Chong

fc39186@uga.edu

Matthew Clutter

clutterm@uga.edu

Jennifer Cui

Room 305

hc24892@uga.edu

David Flynn

Room 207

df13217@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Jyotsna Ghimire

Room 302

jng00348@uga.edu

706-542-4637

Guy Hancock

Room 306

ghancock@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Emily Hunnicutt

hunn23@uga.edu

Siyuan Jiang

Room 309

sj19305@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Brice Karickhoff

bricevk@uga.edu

Savin Khadka

Room 302

sk56027@uga.edu

706-542-4637

Saurav Kunwar

Room 305

srk83432@uga.edu

Sara Lips

Room 207

saralips@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Seulakshan Neupane

sn14022@uga.edu

Jackson Newbury

Room 308

jnewbury@uga.edu

Alexander Perez

arperez2@uga.edu

Leonard Quaye

Room 308

leoallen@uga.edu

Chimedregzen Sanduijav

Room 306

cs22643@uga.edu

William Steele

Room 205

william.steele25@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Austin Woods

atwoods@uga.edu

Lei Xian

Room 305

lx38670@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Mengyu Zhou

Room 306

mz80492@uga.edu