Graduate Students

Doctor Of Philosophy (Ph.D.)


Thomas Assefa

Room 207

twa37590@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Shun Chen

Room 305

sc33749@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Yichuan Cheng

Room 308

yichuan.cheng@uga.edu

706-542-0855

James Davis

Room 309

james.davis1@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Chandra Dhakal

Room 207

chandra.dhakal25@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Penghui Gao

Room 306

pg06576@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Alankrita Goswami

Room 309

ag54980@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Raghav Goyal

Room 306

rg03775@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Jared Grant

Room 308

jared.grant@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Akash Issar

Room 305

ai04828@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Sei Jeong

Room 207

sj51968@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Wentian Jiang

Room 309

wentian.jiang@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Aditi Kadam

Room 306

kadam020@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Savin Khadka

Room 302

sk56027@uga.edu

Meichen Lu

Room 308

ml68604@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Yufeng Luo

Room 308

yl78412@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Edouard Mensah

Room 205

erm61946@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Yawotse Nouve

Room 205

ydn51408@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Kehinde Ojo

Room 309

keo38444@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Sean Posey

Room 306

stp22223@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Twinkle Roy

Room 309

tr51760@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Shruti Sharma

Room 309

ss75028@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Dylan Turner

Room 306

dylan.turner25@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Shaonan Wang

Room 308

sw97118@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Julian Worley

Room 306

Julian.worley@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Yao Yang

Room 207

yao.yang@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Kwanghun Yeon

Room 205

kwanghun.yeon@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Beomseok Yoon

Room 305

by66719@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Taehyun Yoon

Room 308

ty65254@uga.edu

706-542-0855

M. Reza Zarei

Room 305

mrzarei@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Shouyu Zhang

Room 207

shouyu.zhang@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Andrea Zhao

Room 309

cz45245@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Maoyong Zheng

Room 308

maoyong.zheng@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Masters of Agribusiness (MAB)


Johnson Collins

Room 302

johnson.collins@uga.edu

Justin Daniel

jpd62088@uga.edu

Kayla Imler

kayla.imler25@uga.edu

David San Fratello

Hongyi Yuan

Room 302

hy63693@uga.edu

Master of Science (MS)


Shweta Adhikari

Room 205

shweta.adhikari@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Dhiraj Bhatta

Room 305

dhiraj.batta@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Anukul Bhattarai

Room 309

ab16007@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Nicholas Bradley

Room 309

nlb59582@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Fayu Chong

Room 205

fc39186@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Matthew Clutter

Room 308

clutterm@uga.edu

706-542-0855

William Davison

william.davison25@uga.edu

Mary Blain Grist

Room 305

mary.grist25@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Madison Harkins

mgharkins93@uga.edu

Brice Karickhoff

bricevk@uga.edu

Bimal Karki

Room 305

bimal.karki@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Elena Krasovskaia

Room 205

elena.krasovskaia@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Bishal Neupane

Room 305

neupanebishal@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Sulakshan Neupane

Room 305

sn14022@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Yizhou Niu

Room 207

yizhouniu@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Dikshit Poudel

Room 305

dikshitpoudel@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Julianna Santrock

julianna.santrock25@uga.edu

William Steele

Room 205

william.steele25@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Meagan Szydzik

Room 306

meaganszydzik@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Tulsi Thapa

Room 305

tulsi.thapa@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Spencer Tomlinson

Room 207

706-542-0841

Paige Weiler

Room 207

paige.weiler25@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Cameron Wells

cameron.wells25@uga.edu

Austin Woods

Room 205

atwoods@uga.edu

706-542-0130

David Wyche

Room 309

david.wyche@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Mengyu Zhou

Room 306

mz80492@uga.edu

706-542-0856