Graduate Students

Doctor Of Philosophy (Ph.D.)


Thomas Assefa

Room 207

twa37590@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Nicholas Bradley

Room 309

nlb59582@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Sanchita Chakrovorty

sanchak@uga.edu

Shun Chen

Room 305

sc33749@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Yichuan Cheng

Room 308

yichuan.cheng@uga.edu

706-542-0855

James Davis

Room 309

james.davis1@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Chandra Dhakal

Room 207

chandra.dhakal25@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Penghui Gao

Room 306

pg06576@uga.edu

706-542-0856

FNU Geetanjali

geetanjali.geetanjali@uga.edu

Alankrita Goswami

Room 309

ag54980@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Raghav Goyal

Room 306

rg03775@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Jared Grant

Room 308

jared.grant@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Akash Issar

Room 305

ai04828@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Sei Jeong

Room 207

sj51968@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Prachi Jhamb

prachi.jhamb@uga.edu

Wentian Jiang

Room 309

wentian.jiang@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Jungkeon Jo

jungkeon.jo@uga.edu

Pit Jongwattanakul

pit.jongwattanakul@uga.edu

Aditi Kadam

Room 306

kadam020@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Swaty Kajaria

swaty.kajaria@uga.edu

Savin Khadka

Room 302

sk56027@uga.edu

Kenichi Kuroiwa

kenichi.kuroiwa@uga.edu

Meichen Lu

Room 308

ml68604@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Yufeng Luo

Room 308

yl78412@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Edouard Mensah

Room 205

erm61946@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Sulakshan Neupane

Room 305

sn14022@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Yawotse Nouve

Room 205

ydn51408@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Kehinde Ojo

Room 309

keo38444@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Sean Posey

Room 306

stp22223@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Mauricio Rodriguez Gomez

mauricio.rodriguez25@uga.edu

Twinkle Roy

Room 309

tr51760@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Harikrishan Santhosh Kumar

harikrishan.santhosh@uga.edu

Shruti Sharma

Room 309

ss75028@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Samyam Shrestha

samyam@uga.edu

Shaonan Wang

Room 308

sw97118@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Julian Worley

Room 306

Julian.worley@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Yao Yang

Room 207

yao.yang@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Kwanghun Yeon

Room 205

kwanghun.yeon@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Beomseok Yoon

Room 305

by66719@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Taehyun Yoon

Room 308

ty65254@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Hongyi Yuan

Room 302

hy63693@uga.edu

M. Reza Zarei

Room 305

mrzarei@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Shouyu Zhang

Room 207

shouyu.zhang@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Andrea Zhao

Room 309

cz45245@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Maoyong Zheng

Room 308

maoyong.zheng@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Masters of Agribusiness (MAB)


David Cheek

david.cheek@uga.edu

Watson Cowart

wlc51288@uga.edu

Elizabeth Hanson

elhanson@uga.edu

Taylor McDaniel

tnm65151@uga.edu

J. Mack Peeples

jmackp@uga.edu

Master of Science (MS)


Ashish Adhikari

ashish.adhikari@uga.edu

Shweta Adhikari

Room 205

shweta.adhikari@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Dhiraj Bhatta

Room 305

dhiraj.batta@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Mounata Dahal

mounata.dahal@uga.edu

Jared Daniel

jaredd@uga.edu

Bishal Gaire

bishal.gaire@uga.edu

Madison Harkins

mgharkins93@uga.edu

Grace Anne Ingham

grace.ingham25@uga.edu

Rachel Judd

rachel.judd@uga.edu

Bimal Karki

Room 305

bimal.karki@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Elena Krasovskaia

Room 205

elena.krasovskaia@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Imani Matos

imanimatos@uga.edu

Andres Mayorga

mayorga@uga.edu

Bishal Neupane

Room 305

neupanebishal@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Yizhou Niu

Room 207

yizhouniu@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Susan Paudel

susan.paudel@uga.edu

Anna Perry

anna.perry1@uga.edu

Dikshit Poudel

Room 305

dikshitpoudel@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Manoranjan Regmi

manoranjan.regmi@uga.edu

Jocey Ricks

jocey.ricks@uga.edu

Alexis Schwiebert

alexis.schwiebert@uga.edu

William Steele

william.steele25@uga.edu

Meagan Szydzik

Room 306

meaganszydzik@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Tulsi Thapa

Room 305

tulsi.thapa@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Paige Weiler

Room 207

paige.weiler25@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Cameron Wells

cameron.wells25@uga.edu

Austin Woods

Room 205

atwoods@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Nankai Zhang

nz84211@uga.edu