Graduate Students

Doctor Of Philosophy (Ph.D.)


Thomas Assefa

Room 207

twa37590@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Shun Chen

Room 305

sc33749@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Yichuan Cheng

Room 308

yichuan.cheng@uga.edu

James Davis

Room 309

james.davis1@uga.edu

Chandra Dhakal

Room 207

chandra.dhakal25@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Penghui Gao

Room 306

pg06576@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Alankrita Goswami

Room 309

ag54980@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Raghav Goyal

Room 305

rg03775@uga.edu

Jared Grant

jared.grant@uga.edu

Akash Issar

Room 305

ai04828@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Sei Jeong

Room 207

sj51968@uga.edu

706-542-0841

Wentian Jiang

Room 309

wentian.jiang@uga.edu

Aditi Kadam

Room 308

kadam020@uga.edu

Savin Khadka

Room 302

sk56027@uga.edu

706-542-4637

Wenying Li

Room 205

wenying.li25@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Meichen Lu

Room 308

ml68604@uga.edu

706-542-0855

Yufeng Luo

Room 305

yl78412@uga.edu

706-542-0843

Edouard Mensah

Room 205

erm61946@uga.edu

Yawotse Nouve

Room 205

ydn51408@uga.edu

Kehinde Ojo

Room 309

keo38444@uga.edu

Sean Posey

Room 306

stp22223@uga.edu

Twinkle Roy

Room 309

tr51760@uga.edu

Shruti Sharma

Room 309

ss75028@uga.edu

706-542-0854

Dylan Turner

Room 306

dylan.turner25@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Shaonan Wang

Room 308

sw97118@uga.edu

Julian Worley

Room 306

Julian.worley@uga.edu

706-542-0856

Yao Yang

Room 207

yao.yang@uga.edu

Kwanghun Yeon

Room 205

kwanghun.yeon@uga.edu

Beomseok Yoon

Room 305

by66719@uga.edu

Taehyun Yoon

Room 308

ty65254@uga.edu

706-542-0855

M. Reza Zarei

Room 302

mrzarei@uga.edu

706-542-3992

Shouyu Zhang

Room 207

shouyu.zhang@uga.edu

Andrea Zhao

Room 309

cz45245@uga.edu

Maoyong Zheng

Room 308

maoyong.zheng@uga.edu

Masters of Agribusiness (MAB)


Mallory Chafin

mallory.chafin25@uga.edu

Johnson Collins

johnson.collins@uga.edu

Justin Daniel

jpd62088@uga.edu

Kayla Imler

kayla.imler25@uga.edu

Luke Kosko

luke.kosko25@uga.edu

Mary Osho

Room 302

tmo30589@uga.edu

David San Fratello

Lena Visser

lenaviss@uga.edu

Hongyi Yuan

Room 302

hy63693@uga.edu

Master of Science (MS)


Melissa Abram

Room 309

mabram16@uga.edu

Shweta Adhikari

Room 205

shweta.adhikari@uga.edu

Dhiraj Bhatta

dhiraj.batta@uga.edu

Anukul Bhattarai

Room 309

ab16007@uga.edu

Nicholas Bradley

Room 309

nlb59582@uga.edu

Nicholas Brown

Room 306

nicholas.brown25@uga.edu

Fayu Chong

Room 205

fc39186@uga.edu

Matthew Clutter

Room 308

clutterm@uga.edu

Hang Cui

Room 305

hc24892@uga.edu

William Davison

william.davison25@uga.edu

Mary Blain Grist

Room 305

mary.grist25@uga.edu

Madison Harkins

mgharkins93@uga.edu

Brice Karickhoff

bricevk@uga.edu

Bimal Karki

bimal.karki@uga.edu

Elena Krasovskaia

Room 205

elena.krasovskaia@uga.edu

Saurav Kunwar

Room 305

srk83432@uga.edu

Bishal Neupane

neupanebishal@uga.edu

Seulakshan Neupane

sn14022@uga.edu

Jackson Newbury

Room 308

jnewbury@uga.edu

Yizhou Niu

yizhouniu@uga.edu

Rachel Pless

Room 205

rachel.pless25@uga.edu

Dikshit Poudel

Room 305

dikshitpoudel@uga.edu

Leonard Quaye

Room 308

leoallen@uga.edu

Chimedregzen Sanduijav

Room 306

cs22643@uga.edu

Julianna Santrock

julianna.santrock25@uga.edu

William Steele

Room 205

william.steele25@uga.edu

706-542-0130

Meagan Szydzik

Room 306

meaganszydzik@uga.edu

Tulsi Thapa

tulsi.thapa@uga.edu

Spencer Tomlinson

Paige Weiler

Room 207

paige.weiler25@uga.edu

Cameron Wells

cameron.wells25@uga.edu

Austin Woods

Room 205

atwoods@uga.edu

David Wyche

david.wyche@uga.edu

Mengyu Zhou

Room 306

mz80492@uga.edu