Graduate Students

Doctor Of Philosophy (Ph.D.)


Jameson Augustin

Room 305
 

jameson.augustin@uga.edu

Nicholas Bradley

Room 309
 

nicholas.bradley@uga.edu

Sanchita Chakrovorty

Room 302
 

sanchak@uga.edu

Yichuan Cheng

Room 308
 

yichuan.cheng@uga.edu

Mounata Dahal

Room 309
 

mounata.dahal@uga.edu

James Davis

Room 309
 

james.davis1@uga.edu

Pierre Diatta

Room 309

pierre.diatta@uga.edu

Yun Fan

Room 305

yun.f@uga.edu

Bishal Gaire

Room 302

bishal.gaire@uga.edu

Geetanjali

Room 302

geetanjali.geetanjali@uga.edu

Kuhelika Ghosh

Room 305
 

kuhelika.ghosh@uga.edu

Jared Grant

Room 308
 

jared.grant@uga.edu

Shivani Gupta

Room 205
 

shivani.gupta@uga.edu

Xianzhe Huang

Room 308
 

xianzhe.huang@uga.edu

Sei Jeong

 
 

seij@uga.edu

Prachi Jhamb

Room 302
 

prachi.jhamb@uga.edu

Wentian Jiang

Room 309

wentian.jiang@uga.edu

Jungkeon Jo

Room 205
 

jungkeon.jo@uga.edu

Pit Jongwattanakul

Room 302
 

pit.jongwattanakul@uga.edu

Aditi Kadam

Room 306
 

kadam020@uga.edu

Swaty Kajaria

Room 302
 

swaty.kajaria@uga.edu

Savin Khadka

Room 302
 

srkhadka@uga.edu

Hwangwon Lee

 
 

hwangwon.lee@uga.edu

Shuxin Liu

Room 306
 

shuxin.liu@uga.edu

Hosung Nam

 
 

hosung.nam@uga.edu

Sulakshan Neupane

Room 305
 

sulakshan.neupane@uga.edu

Yawotse Nouve

Room 205
 

yawotse.nouve@uga.edu

Godwin Nutsugah

Room 309
 

godwin.nutsugah@uga.edu

Haewon Oh

Room 306
 

haewon.oh@uga.edu

Susan Paudel

Room 302
 

susan.paudel@uga.edu

Sean Posey

Room 306
 

sean.posey@uga.edu

Dikshit Poudel

Room 305
 

dikshitpoudel@uga.edu

Twinkle Roy

Room 309
 

twinkle.roy@uga.edu

Harikrishnan Santhosh Kumar

Room 306
 

hsanthosh@uga.edu

Gangcheol Seo

Room 308
 

gangcheol.seo@uga.edu

Samyam Shrestha

Room 302
 

samyam@uga.edu

Tulsi Thapa

Room 305
 

tulsi.thapa@uga.edu

Chang Wang

Room 305
 

chang.wang1@uga.edu

Shaonan Wang

Room 308
 

sw97118@uga.edu

Yao Yang

Room 207
 

yao.yang@uga.edu

Kwanghun Yeon

Room 205
 

kwanghun.yeon@uga.edu

Tae Yoon

Room 308
 

taehyun.yoon@uga.edu

Hongyi Yuan

Room 302
 

hy63693@uga.edu

Reza Zarei

 
 

mrzarei@uga.edu

Xinyu Zeng

Room 305
 

xinyu.zeng@uga.edu

Shouyu Zhang

Room 207
 

shouyu.zhang@uga.edu

Yifei Zhang

Room 306
 

yifei.zhang@uga.edu

Maoyong Zheng

Room 308
 

maoyong.zheng@uga.edu

Masters of Agribusiness (MAB)


Shree Acharya

 
 
shree.acharya@uga.edu

Vivek Bist

Room 305
 
vivek.bist@uga.edu

Hailey Bittles

 
 
hailey.bittles@uga.edu

Audrianna Crews

Room 302
 
audrianna.crews@uga.edu

Bhargav Donthineni

Room 309
 
bhargav.donthineni@uga.edu

Samuel Fountain

 
 
samuel.fountain@uga.edu

Lane Goodroe

 
 
lane.goodroe@uga.edu

Morgan Hart

 
 
morgan.hart@uga.edu

Davis Mathis

Room 205
 
davis.mathis@uga.edu

Tate Norman

 
 
tate.norman@uga.edu

Bert Oliver

 
 
bert.oliver@uga.edu

Tatiana Padilla-Cilio

 
 
tatiana.padillacilio@uga.edu

Thomas Waldrop

 
 
logan.waldrop@uga.edu

Collin Walker

 
 
collin.walker@uga.edu

Jacob Watson

 
 
jacob.watson@uga.edu

Daniel Wiggins

Room 302
 
daniel.wiggins@uga.edu

Jacob Winkles

 
 
jacob.winkles@uga.edu

Master of Science (MS)


Adedayo Adediran

Room 308
 

adedayo.adediran@uga.edu

Lalita Adhikari

Room 306
 

lalita.adhikari@uga.edu

Prabin Adhikari

Room 207
 

prabin.adhikari@uga.edu

Elijah Babawale

 
 

etb71317@uga.edu

Anil Banstola

Room 207
 

anil.banstola@uga.edu

Suraksha Baral

Room 207
 

suraksha.baral@uga.edu

Kelvin Bobbie

Room 305
 

kelvin.bobbie@uga.edu

Isabella Canales Claudio

 
 

Isabella.CanalesClaudio@uga.edu

Andersen Cunard

 
 

andersen.cunard@uga.edu

Jenna Franke

 
 

jenna.franke25@uga.edu

Jolene Gale

 
 

jolene.gale@uga.edu

Ava Hiller

 
 

ava.hiller@uga.edu

Riley Kagele

 
 

riley.kagele@uga.edu

Susmitha Kalli

Room 306
 

susmitha.kalli@uga.edu

Rita Khadka

Room 308
 

rita.khadka@uga.edu

Ajit Khanal

 
 

ajit.khanal@uga.edu

Stephanie Larios Ruiz

Room 308
 

stephanie.larios@uga.edu

Christopher Malmberg

 
 

christopher.malmberg@uga.edu

Amos Ogunola

Room 305
 

amos.ogunola@uga.edu

Laxmi Ojha

Room 306
 

lnojha@uga.edu

Uzoma Okoye

Room 205
 

uzoma.okoye@uga.edu

Olanrewaju Olanipekun

 
 

olanrewaju.olanipekun@uga.edu

Oladimeji Omobomi

 
 

omobomioladimeji@uga.edu

Prayash Pathak Chalise

Room 309
 

pp77398@uga.edu

Ashutosh Poudel

 
 

poudel.ashutosh@uga.edu

Subin Poudel

Room 305
 

subinp@uga.edu

Beatrice Robson

 
 

beatrice.robson@uga.edu

Edward Ryan

Room 205
 

edward.ryan@uga.edu

Megan Seidel

Room 205

megan.seidel@uga.edu

Dipesh Shrestha

Room 305

dipesh.shrestha@uga.edu

Conner Southall

 

 

yd20sum@uga.edu

Madison Spensley

 

madison.spensley@uga.edu

Aadesh Subedi

Room 207

aadesh.subedi@uga.edu

Caroline Thomas

 
 

caroline.thomas2@uga.edu

Aashma Tiwari

Room 205

aashma.tiwari@uga.edu

Anisha Tiwari

Room 205

anisha.tiwari@uga.edu

Heather Wright

 

heather.wright@uga.edu

Jain You

Room 309
 
jain.you@uga.edu
 

Nankai Zhang

 

nz84211@uga.edu